This is “Particles. Death Objective”

Written by:

“Particles. Death Objective” is the second album from Melt Motif. It was released on April 28. 2023 on Apollon Records.

The album was recorded during the winter of 2022/23 in Studio Deux in Bergen, Norway, and Sala Secreta in SãoPaolo, Brazil. All the songs are composed by Joe Irente and Kenneth Rasmus Greve. The lyrics are written by Kenneth Rasmus Greve. Rakel, Joe Irente, and Kenneth Rasmus Greve are Melt Motif and perform on all songs. Some additional musicians participated: Larissa Braga, Vitor 14, and Orchestra Secreta.

The album was produced by Kenneth Rasmus Greve and Joe Irente. Mixed by Joe Irente and mastered by Jørgen Træen at Duper Luftgrotten Studio, Bergen, Norway.

The album was released on White vinyl, limited splatter vinyl, CD, cassette, MiniDisc, digital downloads, and for streaming. All physical formats are released by Apollon Records and digitally by Lärmbild.

More info at Lärmbild.

Melt Motif - Particles. Death Objective

Last modified: February 27, 2024